Search This Blog

Friday, November 19, 2010

Damn Bitch


I've been saying this line since last night and this is because of one person, which I call "Coach". If someone hears me say this, I know that they would think of me badly, but I just can't help it. Whenever I say this line, his voice rings in my head. I can imagine him saying this and I picture myself laughing at him. It's really the way he says it that makes me laugh. Instead of seeing it as a curse, I see it as a joke. And now I can picture him in my head saying this while laughing at our friend, BAD!!! Oh-oh! Damn bitch! hahahaha

No comments: